Author of the popular series, Destined Mates, Robbie Cox started writing to escape—escape his teachers, escape his fears, even to escape his insecurities and doubts. However, his stories of seduction and adventure, not only allowed him to hide in the lives of his characters, but also captivated those who wanted to escape with him. Now, he enjoys a full-time career as a storyteller and novelist, creating rich worlds of fantasy adventure, paranormal action, and steamy romance. He invites readers to run away with him- to escape, getting lost in the seduction of adventure.


When not writing, Robbie is often found on his back porch enjoying a cigar, a scotch, and a good story. He derives pleasure from his large family and his crazy group of friends who provide the inspiration for his blog, The Mess that Is Me


His series include, The Warrior of the Way, The Witches of Savannah, The Bull Creek Chronicles, The Rutherford Series, The Harper Twins, and the popular Fangirls series. 

Now available for pre-order

The Cauldron Coven - Facebook Banner.jpg

A splintered group, The Cauldron Coven suffered tremendous loss since introduced to the faerie realm. Part of their group is dead, some are determined to walk away, and the rest are just tired. There's no time to mourn, however, as Death stalks people's dreams and dark magic lures one of the witches to cross a fatal line.

Can Tansy Paxton and her band of witches heal themselves in time to stand in the gap once again?

Haunting, suspenseful, and surprises at every turn, The Cauldron Coven series will wrap you in its spell page after page.

Dark Moon Falls: Logan

Welcome to Dark Moon Falls … where everything is not as it seems. It has secrets, shifters, romance, villains and so much more.


He craves solitude. She needs protection. To survive, one must trump the other.


Isolated in the mountains around Dark Moon Falls was exactly how Logan Rafferty wanted to live. His time with the Pack Hunters left him scarred with nightmares that stole his sleep, and being around people left him shaking with memories of his failure.


Madison Cross witnessed a brutal massacre in the woods, one she would never forget. Now, she is hunted by a group of rogues who need to silence the only witness to their crime. She thought she had escaped, but the past is always right behind her.


Running from her past, Madison crashes into Logan's present, and now both may have a new future.


Logan is a stand-alone novel set within the Dark Moon Falls world, and all stories can be read on their own.


Available Now!

Releases July 30 2020 

Releases August 27, 2020


  • Facebook Classic
  • 1454549160-1454549160_goodreads_misc.png
  • Twitter Classic
  • Pinterest App Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • LinkedIn App Icon

© 2013 - 2018 Robbie Cox

Bear Necessities -

A mission that haunts him, a little girl who needs him, and a stranger who won’t leave him alone.

Go to link