The Rutherford Series

Follow the employes of Rutherford Construction as they pursue different relationships, each looking for love and adventure, while dealing with the emotions that lie just beneath the surface of their journies.

Book One

"What's your fantasy?"


An innocent enough question asked by Selby to his wife Faith, but it leads them down a journey that may or may not have dire consequences to their relationship. Wanting to please each other, they decide to open up their marriage to other sexual adventures.All is well when they explore their sexual side together, but what if they played with others without the other one present? Sex isn't always just about sex. As they explore their desires, they discover how it affects not only their marriage, but the relationships around them-family, friends, even work relationships. The question is, will they survive? 

Book Two

Jacqui Karston has lost - her husband, her daughter, her mother. Now, she lives life with a purpose, playing it safe and leaving chance in the past. Her life is stable, predictable, that is until Rutherford Construction opens up an office in Biloxi. 


Morgan Brewer, however, believes that unless you roll the dice, you'll never achieve that big payoff. He lives his life on the edge, making the most of every opportunity that comes his way, taking every gamble he can and wasting his winnings. That is until his roll of the dice brings him across Jacqui's path. 


Can Morgan stop taking chances long enough to give Jacqui her chance? Does Jacqui even want a chance? Or does she just want to be left alone to grieve?

Please reload