The Cauldron Coven Series

The Cauldron Coven - Facebook Banner.jpg

A splintered group, The Cauldron Coven suffered tremendous loss since introduced to the faerie realm. Part of their group is dead, some are determined to walk away, and the rest are just tired. There's no time to mourn, however, as Death stalks people's dreams and dark magic lures one of the witches to cross a fatal line.

Can Tansy Paxton and her band of witches heal themselves in time to stand in the gap once again?

Haunting, suspenseful, and surprises at every turn, The Cauldron Coven series will wrap you in its spell page after page.

Death'sShroud-eBook (1).jpg
Daughters of Darkness - eBook.jpg
ChaosMagicians - eBook.jpg